Wednesday, June 16, 2010

Album Preview: Fat Joe - "The Darkside, Vol. 1"

Track Listing:

  1. "Intro"
  2. "Valley of Death"
  3. "I Am Crack"
  4. "Kilo" featuring Clipse and Cam'ron
  5. "Rappers are in Danger"
  6. "Slow Down (Ha Ha)" featuring Young Jeezy
  7. "If It Ain't About Money featuring Trey Songz
  8. "No Problems" featuring Rico Love
  9. "How Did We Get Here" featuring R. Kelly
10. "Money Over Bitches" featuring T.A. and Too $hort

11. "Heavenly Father" featuring Lil Wayne
12. "I'm Gone"


  © Blogger templates The Professional Template by 2008

Back to TOP