Wednesday, August 31, 2011

Album Preview: Nappy Roots and Organized Noize - "Nappy Dot Org"

By The Voice
Hip Hop Vibe Staff Writer

Things have not been the same for Nappy Roots, since their commercial success, in 2002. However, the group has continued to make good music. Recently, the group teamed up with Organized Noize, the production arm of the Dungeon Family.

Nappy Roots and Organized Noize recently completed their collaborative album. For some time, both groups have been out of the limelight. Their hope is the new music can help return them to the forefront of the game.

Track listing

  1. "Legends Live On"
  2. "Return of the Country Boyz"
  3. "Ea$y Money"
  4. "Hey Love" ft. Samuel Christian
  5. "Pete Rose" ft. Kujho Goodie (of Dungeon Family)
  6. "Good & Evil"
  7. "Karma"
  8. "Y'all Party"
  9. "Give Me a Sign"
10. "Nappy U Here"
11. "Congratulations"


  © Blogger templates The Professional Template by 2008

Back to TOP