Saturday, August 20, 2011

Lil Zane finally releases "The Missing Link" mixtape

By The Hip Hop Writer
Hip Hop Vibe Staff Writer

Nearly one year ago, Lil Zane announced he would soon be releasing his The Missing Link mixtape. The rapper was on the fast track, early in his career. His song, "Calling Me," became a major hit and was featured on several UPN sitcoms.

However, following his guest appearances on "The Parkers" and other sitcoms, Lil Zane's popularity waned. Despite this, Lil Zane was confident his career would still take off. Last year, Lil Zane prepared to re-start his career with The Missing Link.

Teaming up with DJ Moneybags, Lil Zane finally released his mixtape for free download. Lil Zane is not alone on the mixtape, as he collaborated with the GR Boyz, Mizz Sunshyne, Rico B, Miss Hunnie, and many more.

Track listing

  1. "Intro"
  2. "Made to Do This" ft. Mizz Sunshyne
  3. "So Expensive" ft. GR Boyz
  4. "So Paid It"
  5. "What It Do!" ft. Miss Hunnie
  6. "Why You Mad"
  7. "We Does It" ft. Rico B
  8. "Zane Speaks"
  9. "Shorty Wanna Roll" ft. Swagg Genius
10. "Been Through It All"
11. "Bitchez, Bluntz, and Grey Goose" ft. Loced Out
12. "Must Be Nice"
13. "Put It On" ft. One
14. "Stay on My Grind"
15. "So Hard"


  © Blogger templates The Professional Template by 2008

Back to TOP