Tuesday, September 27, 2011

Album Preview: Mac Miller - "Blue Slide Park"

By The Hip Hop Writer
Hip Hop Vibe Staff Writer

The faces of hip hop are changing in 2011, which has proven to be a transitional year for the game. Mac Miller, who has been rapping for years, has his debut album set for a 2011 release. His debut album, Blue Slide Park, will be released on November 8 of this year.

So far, Mac Miller has given listeners "Frick Park Market" and his latest single, "Smile Back." Both songs have been very popular online and have helped raise Mac Miller's profile. The release of those songs have die hard Mac Miller fans that much more anxious for his album release.

Track listing

  1. "English Lane"
  2. "Blue Slide Park"
  3. "Party on Fifth Ave."
  4. "PA Nights"
  5. "Frick Park Market"
  6. "Smile Back"
  7. "Under the Weather"
  8. "Of the Soul"
  9. "My Team"
10. "Up All Night"
11. "Loitering Album Only"
12. "Hole in My Pocket"
13. "Diamonds & Gold"
14. "Missed Calls"
15. "Man in The Hat"
16. "One Last Thing"


  © Blogger templates The Professional Template by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP