Tuesday, November 16, 2010

Album Preview: T.I. - "No Mercy"

By The Hip Hop Writer
Hip Hop Vibe Staff Writer

After coming out of prison, T.I. re-entered the spotlight with his single, "I'm Back." It was the lead single for his properly-titled album, King Uncaged. But, as he was uncaged, the king found himself in trouble that landed him back in jail.

Upon learning he had to return to jail, T.I. changed the name of his album to No Mercy. Since he let his fans down twice, T.I. felt as if he did not deserve any mercy. Also, to all of his haters, T.I. will not be showing any mercy.

His first album in two years, T.I. has teamed up with the stars to celebrate his return. With an album loaded with collaborations, T.I. leaves the fans with something they will remember for years to come.

Track listing

  1. "Welcome to the World" featuring Kanye West and Kid Cudi
  2. "How Life Changed" featuring Mitchelle'l and Scarface
  3. "Get Back Up" featuring Chris Brown
  4. "I Can't Help It" featuring Rocko
  5. "That's All She Wrote" featuring Eminem
  6. "No Mercy" featuring The-Dream
  7. "Big Picture"
  8. "Strip" featuring Young Dro and Trey Songz
  9. "Salute"
10. "Amazing" featuring Pharrell
11. "Everything on Me"
12. "Poppin Bottles" featuring Drake
13. "Lay Me Down"
14. "Castle Walls" featuring Christina Aguilera


  © Blogger templates The Professional Template by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP